Messiah is a member of The Lutheran Church—Missouri Synod (LCMS). The LCMS is a mission-oriented, Bible-based, confessional Christian denomination headquartered in St. Louis, Missouri.

Messiah is supported solely through the generosity of its members. We have one meeting in June to approve an annual budget and elect members for openings on the Board of Lay Ministry and the Board of Elders.

Messiah’s annual Congregational Meeting was held on Sunday, June 5, 2022 at Noon. The annual ministry plan, budget and all board candidates were approved.

Board of Lay Ministry

Kristin Bonham

Gary Olson

Terry Thomas

Brad Burkemper

Matt Murphy

Ken Bennett

Tom Mengel

Barb Wehmeyer

Todd Larkin (Head Elder)


Worship Times

Worship with us in-person on
Sundays at 9:00 & 10:30AM  (CST).
9:00 service is livestreamed and
then available on demand.

Stay in the Loop

Subscribe to Messiah Minute

Subscribe to the Messiah Minute email newsletter

* indicates required